After clicking on the Organize button, you'll be presented with a pop-up window labeled Organize Favorites. At the right of the pop-window, you'll see all your favorite sites that you've saved as Favorites. On the left of the pop-up window, you'll see an array of four buttons labeled Create Folder, Rename, Move to Folder, and Delete.
- Using the scrollbar on the right-hand side of the pop-up window, scroll up or down until you find the Favorite that you would like to delete.
- Select the Favorite that you would like to delete with your mouse, making it blue.
- Click on the Delete button on the left-hand side of the pop-up window.
- You'll now see a pop-up window that will ask you, "Are you sure you want to delete this?" If you are sure, click Yes.